Gift from a scrappy friend

Gift from a scrappy friend

I received this beautiful tag from a scrappy friend yesterday. I was planning on using it in a layout but decided it was just too nice. It is hung on the wall in my scrapbooking room as inspiration for the kind of work I would love to create. I have her blog tagged below, check out her blog. https://cherrytat.blogspot.com/

One thought on “Gift from a scrappy friend

  1. This is beautiful. Like you, I want to test the waters on this type of creativity. That’s why I’ve signed up for the ATC’s (and the Twinchies too haha).

Leave a Reply

