Cards and more cards

These past few weeks I have been making lots of cards. I needed a Mothers Day for my dear sister.  Unfortunately my mom is passed away and I didn’t get to give her one of my cards as I wasn’t making them back them but I know she would have loved them.

Image

I make this one for my youngest daughter for a birthday party she is attending tonight.  She is 13 now so she likes her cards to be more mature.

Image

And the sweet little grandbaby has 3 birthday parties this weekend.  We are pretty new to this community and she is only 19 months old.  These are the first parties she has been invited too so it’s going to be pretty exciting for her.

Image

My daughter, Ashley, made this one.

Image

And I made this one.  I really like this and it was super easy to make!

Have a great weekend everyone!

Cheers,

Rexene

Leave a Reply

