Birthday card scraplift

I’ve been quite busy in my craft room today.  My youngest is studying for final exams and I am holed up in my room so she can have a quiet house.  First of all I made a birthday card.  My stash of cards has gotten quite low so it is time to replenish.

ImageI

I have to admit, I kinda scraplifted this one from the blog of my scrappy friend Cathy Caines.  She makes the most amazing cards, scrapbooking layouts….oh whose kidding, she makes the most amazing EVERYTHING!!!!

Check out her blog and see for yourself!

http://cathycaines.blogspot.ca/2013/06/happy-hour.html

Leave a Reply

