I just can’t get enough!

Ok I guess you’re wondering just what the heck that title means!  Now get your minds out of the gutter, it’s Graphic 45 Secret Garden haha!  This is the 3rd layout I have made from this kit and I am hoping that I have enough to do one more although it is getting scarce.

Image

 

I am totally in love with this paper.  It’s so reminiscent of days gone by….huuum, maybe that’s why I love it so much cause I’m not getting any younger haha.

Cheers peeps and have a great night!

Rexene

4 thoughts on “I just can’t get enough!

Leave a Reply

