I won something!

Awhile back I entered a contest from the blog Catherine and Cathy Create.  I am totally in love with their new blog.  There are so many ideas and contests to enter.  How can one not like to win scrapbooking candy!!!!  Anyhoo, I WON.  I do not know if I was more excited to get my prize or meet with the most awesome Cathy Caines for a coffee.  Here is what I won!

ImageGreat prize hey!  I love the punch because I have a butterfly stamp that fits perfect and the stamp set….well, what an amazing Halloween layout I will be able to do with that!

That is all for now folks!  Have a great night!

Cheers,

Rexene

 

One thought on “I won something!

Leave a Reply

