Thoughts of Christmas

Ok, so I know it’s still months away (3ish) but I just love making Christmas cards.  You’ll be seeing many more from me over the next while because I give out all homemade cards and who knows….maybe I’ll pass some along to some special people to give with gifts.  I have a few people in my family who love my homemade crafts.  Here’s one I made with the Stampin Up Holiday Ornaments Framelits Dies.  I am absolutely obsessed with Stampin Up lately. 

Image

One thought on “Thoughts of Christmas

Leave a Reply

