Christmas on my mind

I’ve been thinking of Christmas quite a bit lately so I figured it was a good time to start my stash of cards.  Here is what I have made so far.

Image

I used versa mark and clear glitter on this one.  Gives it a nice shiny effect.

Image

 

A bit of sanding and a bit of ink brings out the colour in the wonderful Kraft Core Embossed paper.

Image

 

I sanded down the embossed paper and heat embossed the Seasons Greetings to make it pop on the card.

Image

 

A card for one of the kids in my life.  This was a pretty quick card….a bit of layering, stamping and popped on a chipboard sticker and voila…..a cute card!

 

Leave a Reply

