Christmas and embossing powder

I told myself all day yesterday that I would be completing a layout last night but alas, when I entered my room all I could think of was making a card….any card….using any stamp set…… any ink….. anything….anything,..I just HAD to make a card.  Oh my, I hope this sickness leaves me soon haha.  I decided to use this stamp set because it looks gorgeous with embossing powder and we all LOVE out bling hey?

Image

 

I have plans to complete that layout tonight…..we’ll see what happens!

Have a great day!

Rexene

One thought on “Christmas and embossing powder

Leave a Reply

