A sketch from “Nuts about Sketches”.

I recently saw a wonderful sketch for an 8 x 10 picture on the blog “Nuts about Sketches”.  One one of my scrappy friends is a designer with this group.  I loved the sketch and especially that I could use one of the bigger pictures that I’ve had lying around for years.

Image

 

This paper was so gorgeous that I really didn’t want to use any layering.  I just used some pop dots on the flowers and glittered them up a bit.  After a bit of fussy cutting, voila!

Leave a Reply

