Happy Birthday to my wonderful sister

My sister’s birthday is coming up.  She loves all my home made stuff and treasures everything I give her.  When I visit her house, evidence of the things I have given her are all over the place.  Here is a card I made for her…had to be something as special as she is.

Image

 

The card stock is actually teal green but anyone who takes alot of pictures knows how hard it is to take a pic of teal and have it actually turn out that color and not blue.

Cheers peeps and have a great night!

Rexene

Leave a Reply

