Pieces of a puzzle

Recently a group of us ladies from Crop Circles (a scrappy online Facebook group) decided to take part in a puzzle piece exchange.  We each bought a puzzle and sent a piece to each lady that was signed up.  When the pieces started coming to me I was very unsure what I was going to do with them but I gathered up all my inks, sprays, sentiment stamps and anything else I thought I could use.  The more I completed, the more fun I had.  I used water paper for almost all of mine and as I’ve said a ton of times before “I love waterpaper!”  Here are the pieces I have done so far…now I’m sat twiddling my thumbs waiting for more to arrive.

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

1148750_10153467319155495_956659319_n

And here is my mess while creating.

6 thoughts on “Pieces of a puzzle

Leave a Reply

