“Play with Triangles” challenge at Catherine and Cathy Create

My brother and his lovely wife recently relocated to CBS and bought a beautiful home.  We were pretty excited about visiting them as their children all live close by too and we were looking forward to seeing everyone (especially the kiddies).  We were touched by their hospitality and those of you that know me know I always love to say “thanks”.  I saw the challenge at Catherine and Cathy Create I figured I would “kill 2 birds with one stone”.  I absolutely love my banner punch, it’s so versatile.

Image

 

Pop on over to http://www.catherineandcathycreate.com/2013/11/ccc013-nov-challenge-play-with-triangles.html and check out their challenges.  There’s a ton of amazing talent to be seen!

Have a great weekend peeps!

Rexene

4 thoughts on ““Play with Triangles” challenge at Catherine and Cathy Create

Leave a Reply

