It’s beginning to look alot like Christmas

Well after a 2 week hiatus from my paper and stamps, it was so good to get back at it last night.  It was like meeting an old friend for coffee (lame I know).  So relaxing!  Of course, this time of year all things are Christmas.  Whether it is making cards or gifts, decorating the tree or in my case…knitting 22 Santa Hats!  Here’s a few cards I made.  I love the snow flake embossing folder from Stampin Up!

I’ll be entering this one in Catherine and Cathy Create….their challenge is “Tis the Season” (Anything Christmas).  Pop on over and see all their wonderful creations.

http://www.catherineandcathycreate.com/2013/12/ccc016.html

Image

 

IImage

 

Image

Stay tuned ’cause I’ll be crafting up a storm over the next few days!  Cheers everyone and have a wonderful day!

Rexene

2 thoughts on “It’s beginning to look alot like Christmas

Leave a Reply

