A wonderful night exploring my new stamps

I recently ordered a bunch of stamps from Close To My Heart.  Some of them I ordered with my little granddaughter in mind.  She’s only 2 yet but she asks every day “lets go crafting nanny”?  Yesterday she discovered my stamps and all of a sudden they became more interesting than the stickers that I had given her.  Stay tuned because I’m expecting wonderful things from her.  Here’s a few non traditional Christmas cards that I made last night.  I love anything “non traditional”.

ImageImageImage

Cheers peeps and have a very scrappy day!

Rexene

Leave a Reply

