A “doodle” entry for Catherine and Cathy Create

Catherine and Cathy issued a challenge for January called “Doodle-ista”.  I am in full speed towards getting my very first Project Life album done.  I am so stoked about this style of scrapbooking because I love to journal and the Simple Stories paper is excellent for it.  I love how the scrapbook will be like a book when it’s done.  Here is my second page for July.  Come on over to:  http://www.catherineandcathycreate.com/2014/01/ccc019-january-monthly-challenge-doodle.html and see whats on the go.

Image

 

 

2 thoughts on “A “doodle” entry for Catherine and Cathy Create

Leave a Reply

