Isabella’s book for Project Life

 

 

 

This is some of the most enjoyable scrapbooking that I have ever done.  I always felt bad about having 4 or 5 (sometimes more) really nice pictures and only using 1 or 2.  I think the reason I am enjoying Project Life so much is that I can use alot more pictures (and journal of course) and really show the fun we had that day!  I have alot more pages to do for Isabella’s book and already I have a album bought for my youngest daughter and as she enters the new year I will be documenting all the wonderful experiences that 2014 has to offer her!

Image

Image

 

 

Leave a Reply

