Funny Isabella

I am so excited about this book for Isabella.  I’ve decided to start narrating little stories about the pictures for her when ever I can.  I completed this layout for a challenge at Stuck On U Sketches.  The Project Life challenge was to create using neon.  This is way out of my comfort zone as I usually use darker colors but I know Isabella is going to love this.

Image

I used alot of my stamps from CTMH for this layout.  I just love how alot of these are perfect for Project Life.

Pop on over to StuckOnUSketches and see all the wonderful talent.  You may be inspired to create something wonderful!

http://stuckonusketches.blogspot.ca/2014/03/project-life-challenge-neon.html

Have a great evening!

Rexene

9 thoughts on “Funny Isabella

  1. Fun page! It’s great to get out of your comfort zone every now and then! Thanks for playing along at SOUS and hope you can join us again!

  2. Beautiful project! I love how you used the four 6×6 squares. Your daughter is very cute too. Thanks for coming on over to SOUS and hope to see you again soon.

  3. Such a super cool idea for a book for a little one. Your pocket page is awesome! Thanks for joining the SOUS PL team for this challenge!

Leave a Reply

