A Project Life Weekend

I’m trying to get Isabella’s 2013 album completed so I can move on to this year and all the exciting events so far.  I love Project Life.  I take tons of pics (a photoshoot is usually 200+ pictures) and I love how I can use so many of them in one page.  Here are 2 from last August.  This was a wonderful day and Isabella loved looking at the layout and talking about it.

Image

Image

Cheers peeps and have a great Sunday!

Rexene

One thought on “A Project Life Weekend

Leave a Reply

