Project Life

Here’s some PL layouts I’ve been working on lately.  

My youngest daughter lives and breathes basketball.  I have become her personal photographer and cheerleader!

Image

Image

Now here’s little miss Isabella.  This layout is of Little Ray’s Reptile show.  She told her mom that she wanted to hold the spider (tarantula) we never thought she would but I guess we were wrong!Image

 

Here she is in a “Kitty and Me” layout

Image

One of the left over winter layouts!  Won’t be too many of these because they make me feel cold!

Image

Leave a Reply

