All I can do with my Selphy

A few of us on the Facebook page Project Life Junkies were discussing how we could make smaller pictures than 4 x 6 with our Selphy’s.  I love the little strip of pictures in this layout.  I adore my Selphy and use it every time I do my Project Life!  I am entering this layout in BliminiMoose,blogspot.com.  Check out all the amazing layouts the ladies have posted!

10603296_10154628983415495_6510368172788532190_n

Cheers and I promise to keep updating my blog in a more reasonable time frame haha

Rexene

4 thoughts on “All I can do with my Selphy

Leave a Reply

