Feeling the urge to snap

In the last few weeks I’ve been preoccupied with taking pictures.  Yesterday we decided to go for a walk at the site of the old town in Gander.  We took Isabella’s sleigh to tow her on and of course our puppy, Tuukka.  Before I left I grabbed my camera, just in case the mood hit me for some pics and boy did it hit.  I saw pictures everywhere I looked and ended up doing a wonderful photoshoot.  Here are so of them….enjoy!

edited1

edit2

edited

Cheers peeps and keep snapping!

Rexene

Leave a Reply

